Asian Dating in Havering

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dave1967
54, Atheist/agnostic, Punjabi
Havering
Postgraduate, Human Resources
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last month

Hello thank you for stopping by! I'm a genuine person, someone who's friendly, romantic and loving. I am easy going, mild mannered and calm. Yet can be strong, determined and decisive when needed. I believe that if you treat people with respect, then you will get that in return. I'm very much a person who is "what you see is what you get". I value being open and honest, and don't believe in hidden agendas.
I am looking for a soul mate, a companion for life. Someone I can learn from, share experiences with and have a right laugh doing it! Someone I can share all that life has to offer with with. I do believe there is someone out there for everyone, I'm definitely a glass half full person and appreciate what I have achieved, and who I have become.
I'm half Indian, my mother is English and my father was from the Punjab. I'm proud of both cultures, and have maintained close roots with family in India, even though I was born and brought up in London.
I have never married, nor do I have any kids, but I do love seeing my nieces and nephew!
I'm a Virgo, and am quite typical for that star sign. I can be particular about things, but am also a very loyal person to those I love.
I enjoy exploring new parts of London, cycling in the countryside, visiting museums, listening to music, watching films. I'm a real foodie, I love eating out and cooking. I'm a good cook, especially Punjabi food!
I think it can be difficult to meet people given our modern and hectic lifestyles. If I make friends first and that then develops into something more, then I’m open to that.
I think it’s ok reading profiles but I think that only gives a little insight into someone.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dave1967?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I love travelling and going on adventures. I have been lucky to do lots of travelling by bike, including a cycle trip from London all the way to Istanbul. An amazing experience! I also like more conventional holidays too (by plane). :)

About Dave1967

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Slightly overweight
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Optimistic
Profession 
Im a HR Manager working for a charity. It's really varied and I'm lucky to work with lots of nice, genuine people!
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Camping, Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Easy Listening, Indian Music, Pop, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
I really enjoy road cycling, and love the countryside. I ride up to 100 miles a week, it keeps me fit and sane! Essex is a beautiful county! I really enjoy cooking, especially Punjabi food. My Dahl recipes are family favourites! I have a loving and supportive family who I enjoy spending time with. Especially my nieces and nephew! I'm equally happy going out to watch a film, or to the pub or restaurant, or simply staying in and putting my feet up! Just looking to do all of this (and more) with someone special.

Dave1967 is looking for

I'm looking for a lover, a companion and a partner in crime! I do believe that chemistry is important. Although I appreciate Indian values I would like a partner who has a western outlook too.

I want to meet someone to build precious memories, build a loving relationship and to have lots of fun and laughter!

Someone who likes going out, such as the cinema, pubs and restaurants, parks and the seaside. Equally someone that's happy to put their feet up in the winter, sit by a fire and chill!

Sorry don’t feel offended but I’m only looking to start a long term relationship with someone within the London area. Equally if that means friendship first then that would be great too.

Age 
38 - 50
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Easy Going, Flirty, Sociable
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Hindu
London

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Greenwich

Log in to view

53, Hindu
London

Log in to view

49, Hindu
London

Log in to view

55, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie