Asian Dating in Hounslow

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
BobbyAZ
43, Hindu, Gujarati
Hounslow
College, Sales and marketing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hey there, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile...
Okay just a Little about myself" I am a honest, sincere and easy going and fun loving caring person! who enjoys spending time with family as well as friends. I like to go out and socialise but also like to spend some time at home to relax and chill. I'm currently working at Heathrow for a Middle East sales company in exclusive fragrances. I enjoy sports - especially football, cricket, motor sport and golf, I also really enjoy traveling abroad so much that I've nearly been around the world and made various friends!! Now I think that the time has come for me to settle down after having years of fun and travel with my Mrs and explore the world all over again, I also have a big interest in property development and home designs, I also love watching movies of all genres and listening to Indian Bollywood & English music. I enjoy all types of cuisine, I like to get out and relax at least once a week and have lunch/dinner and a few drinks at a nice restaurant/pub...
Family wise I come from a very loving and caring Hindu Gujarati Lohana family...
There is a alot more to say, but you can only get to know someone face to face rather than a few words in a small box...
If you would like to know more about me or you would like to see few more photos of me then please get in touch...

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like BobbyAZ?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About BobbyAZ

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Cautious, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I currently work at Heathrow in sales and promotions for a middle east company in exclusive fragrances...
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gardening, Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Classical, House, Indian Music, R and B, Soul

BobbyAZ is looking for

Ideally I'm looking for a soulmate, best friend" someone who is humble, loyal & caring and Family oriented! Most importantly is that connection & chemistry between us" I don't mind if we have different interest and hobbies, in fact I think that's a good thing" and someone that is willing to settle down...

Age 
30 - 39
Religion 
Hindu
More like him...

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Bolton

Log in to view

44, Hindu
Hertfordshire

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
Middlesex

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Birmingham

ABAAAAAAAB delete cookie