Asian Dating in Kent

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Rose5
52, Sikh, Punjabi
Kent
GCSE, Sales and marketing
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

I am a a 50 years youthful and young at heart fun loving individual.
Can be a lot of fun and serious as and when need be, what ever enviroment i maybe in. Responsible outgoing a positive minded iniviual.
Enjoy socialising with family and friends.
I work in the spa beauty and cosmetics industry,
Enjoy swimming / spa and take care of my well being.
I am a people's person enjoy meeting and learning about people. Going out for meals or staying in for a chilled out time, music candles and harmonious enviroment.
I am a confident and humble indiviual who enjoys and appreciates good company.
I adapt easily in both eastern and western cultures, whatever company I maybe in .

Along with all other quality music I also enjoy listening to Shabd kirtan, and I do attend the temple, as and when time allows.
I am very thankful to the divine above for all I have been blessed with.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rose5?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am a real people's person and luv meeting new people. Enjoy mentally stimulating conversation. Very fun loving, also serious and responsible at the same time.

About Rose5

Height 
5' 1"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Widowed
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Patient, Reserved, Serious, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work full time in the spa beauty and cosmetics retail industry. Luv my products and job role, also have a good balance between work and home life.
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Gospel, Indian Music, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I am a people orientated person, luv reading and learning about health well being, nuitrition and astrology Luv swimming spa, shopping wining dining fashion beauty and relaxing holidays a bit of a sun worshipper. .

Rose5 is looking for

I feel every relationship has to start with some attraction and connection when exchanging any pics.

I am seeking a long term relationship with a
young at heart, wise and ambitious.. Strong level headed person. A indiviual who has experienced life, and can hold a meaningful conversation, and can also be fun loving at the same time.

Someone who appreciates and strives for the finer things in life.

Has an appreciation for both eastern and western cultures.

Stylish, well dressed and carries himself well.

And I have, and practice the same personality values and morals for myself that I would seek in a relationship.

Thank you for taking out time to read my profile.
Wishing you all the best X

Age 
50 - 57
Religion 
Sikh
More like ......

Log in to view

55, Sikh
Buckinghamshire

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

53, Hindu
London

Log in to view

55, Other
Darenth, dartfo

Log in to view

53, Hindu
South west lond

Log in to view

51, Hindu
Birmingham

ABAAAABBAA delete cookie