Asian Dating in Kingston upon Thames

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
53, Sikh, Punjabi
Kingston upon Thames
University, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

Hello ladies, i've just recently move down to the London area due to job commitments. Loving my new job and finally content in what i'm now feel that the time is right to find my Mrs Right!
Looking for a woman with a free spirit, ambitious, enjoys eating/drinking out (but also the cosy nights in), likes going to the cinema/theatre, likes travelling abroad and someone who enjoys the finer things in life!
Not interested if you have a mother/sister/friend in South America/Africa and you're in dire need of some financial shouldn't be surfing the net, you should be contacting Rambo!
And finally....I'm divorced, with a gorgeous daughter of 6 years old, who'll always play an active part in my if this isn't your thing, then apologies for wasting your time!! I just want to be honest and up front about everything.....
Anyways ladies, if there is anything else you need to know....please don't be shy, just ask!! :-) xx

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Raminder2?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Completed sixth London Marathon this year......

About Raminder2

5' 11"
Dress for the occasion
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Adventurous, Analytical, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic
IT Consultant for a finance company.
General Interests 
Cars, Gym, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, Travel
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Showtunes
Other Interests 
Enjoy socialising, going to nice bars/restaurants, cinema/theatre, walks in the country, holidays abroad and going to the gym.

Raminder2 is looking for

A long term relationship....someone whom I can share my love, laughter, success and experiences with. Looking to become friends first, get to know each other and to hopefully build a special bond and relationship from there.

25 - 52

BB delete cookie