Asian Dating in leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
tootyfruity
50, Sikh
Leicester
University, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

spend time keeping fit, working, time with family and friends, willing to try anything new, interesting and challenging with a open mind to give anything and anyone a chance, life is too short live every moment as its your last. You could be pleasantly surprised by me as female in this ever changing world.
Personality: I would describe myself as an easy going, intelligent, friendly, warm, caring, approachable, loving, passionate, sophisticated, down to earth professional lady with a good sense of humour and personality to match, who takes anything that life has to offer. I have been told i look about 32, attractive, fair and slim. I respect and appreciate both eastern and western cultures and believe in no-one has the right to take anyone's peace of mind, money and above all anyone's izzat. Live and let Live! I also believe in never judge any one person in life because no-one has lived their life and no-one has the right to label or outcast any-one. The reason why i say that because as a single parent of a 26 yr old daughter who is now Independent and Studying, i have experienced negativity in the above and unfortunately the world we live in today and the society do not always show compassion towards single parents, be them male or female, all it takes it is someone to be given an opportunity and not to be judged on their status! You never know you could be pleasantly surprised! Don't worry i have no hang ups with anyone, after all we are all entitled to freedom of choice and we are free spirits who have the right to make their own decisions in life! Sorry to have gone on, hope your still awake and not gone for a cuppa?
Hobbies/Interests: Outdoor activities vary from playing tennis, walking, cycling, running(completed several 10k runs). Regularly attend the gym 3-4times a week, (the body is a powerful and wonderful tool! What you put in is what you get out!) Enjoy travelling when the opportuninty arises, places visited include New York, America, Canada, India, Switzerland, Spain and France. Enjoy natural beauty, countryside, sea/sand/beach, historical/religious sites. Practice meditation of the mind, body and soul, do yoga and pilates. Love cooking and experimenting with all different types of food/herbs/spices, enjoy all types of music and fashion, Salsa dancing, socialsing, a good conversation and generally willing to try anything! within reason of coarse!
Long-term goals: Well to settle and to live happily ever after with my soulmate! But along the way I would like to be successful in everything i set out to achieve however big or small that may be in life! To experience new and wonderful things, to make a difference to this world in some shape or form, to help those less fortunate than ourselves and to help to make this world a more happy and peaceful world we all live in! And who knows what the future holds for any of us, take a day at a time, live everyday to its fullest and appreciate what we have and not what we have not got! Life is too short and we only get one chance at it, so i believe make the most of every moment!
Well i hope that has given you a little insight about myself. Any other questions you may have please feel free to contact me and i will do my best to be honest and open as possible.
Photograph can also be requested once contact is made and both parties agree.
May i take this opportunity to wish you all the best in your search and there are no ill feelings should you wish not to pursue with my profile.nnI'm from that star you see at night and my parents are from another planet! Sorry seriously I'm from a good respectful Jat Sikh family who are understanding, loving non-judgemental, caring, shall i go on? but i'll spare you for now! I'm sure issues regarding family background can be discussed at a later time! If thats alright with you?

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Tootyfruity?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Tootyfruity

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, living away
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work with young vulnerable children aged 5-19 years of age. Also work as a practitioner in A&E department of a very busy Midlands hospital. Enjoy my job very rewarding, at times challenging and can be emotionally upsetting due to the nature of their circumstances and the care plan you deliver.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rock, Showtunes, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I will try anything and give anything a go, never say never you might actually surprise yourself.

Tootyfruity is looking for

Future Partner: We can all sit and say we would love our perfect partner to be this, that and the other! But no-one is perfect and we all have different ways, views and opinions, no two people are the same! I am aware that we all want to find our ideal soulmate and to live happily ever after but reality says that it takes time, patience, understanding, give+take and it can be hard work at times but its all down to the individual and there expectations in life!
All i ask for is someone who is loving, warm, considerate, honest, easy-going, understanding, open-minded, attractive, tall, c/shaven genuine Gentleman with a g. s. o. h and personality to match(I know i bet your saying thats all she asks for! Not alot is it?)

Age 
37 - 51
Religion 
Sikh
More like ......

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Hertfordshire

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Milton keynes

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Derby

Log in to view

40, Sikh
London

Log in to view

51, Hindu
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Leicester

AAAAAAABAB delete cookie