Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Armalyte
48, Hindu, Punjabi
Leicester
University, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

UK Born and bred. A low alcohol (practically no alcohol), healthy pescatarian mix of fun loving creative spirit & responsible, cultured & worldly wise individual.
In aid of that, I have a strong work ethic, coupled with portions of playtime, which includes some robust workouts during the week. This is all counterbalanced with 80 minutes of meditation/yoga every morning (not bikram), which is the best inner recharge & cleanse you can give yourself at that time of day. I'm self employed and with power comes responsibilities. It's all good fun.
I still write, record and produce music for various creative avenues such as T. V. , radio, film, art installations etc, as well as write articles for various outlets ( i have a blogsite which gets a decent amount of traffic).
Being a people person, I believe everyone has something worthwhile to contribute.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Armalyte?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I was an extra in Johnny English. It was a fun filled week, with some interesting people; all of them were giving their best . I've been approached to play other roles by film maker friends since then, but that's another set of stories altogether.. ;-D

About Armalyte

Height 
6' 2"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Analytical, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
I own a property and investment company, run another one and also do consultancy work ( that's where the music and writing stuff comes into the picture). It's not as taxing as it sounds, as the really hard graft went in many moons ago. My work-life balance is great, which is a blessing.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Indian Music, Pop, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
As I can compose, I have an appreciation for well made music. It's usually about the feel, rather than making it note perfect. And yes, I can sing, and have sung live on occasion. I've also seen over 11000 bollywood films; there are friends who can verify this. As a result, I can identify most desi output quickly. That has its uses, here and there (hint; quizzes) I've travelled extensively in the last decade, and there's more to come. I've also lived in different parts of the world including spain and canada .

Armalyte is looking for

You're someone who knows herself, and are family oriented. If you have a positive mental attitude and are less reliant on alcohol than oliver reed (he's no longer with us), with a sense of humour, then you're more than halfway there.

Life's been an adventure so far, but it's a softer and warmer journey of love & laughter, when shared.

There's more I could say regards actual & philosophical life experiences, but that's for later. First, we'll have to meet on the highway of life to share some 'chaa pani' time. If we click, the rest becomes history.

Put simply, I'm ultimately looking to get married and have a family of my own, with someone who wants to have children, watching them (and us) grow and change, as the seasons change with us.

Age 
35 - 40
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Jain
Regional Origin 
Punjabi
Personality 
Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

44, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

48, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Bedfordshire

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

44, Sikh
London

Log in to view

44, Hindu
Harrow

BBBBABBABA delete cookie