Asian Dating in Leicester

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Pardeep K
49, Sikh, Punjabi
Postgraduate, IT/computing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

I am a fun, easy going, dependable, chilled out, witty, loyal, honest, caring, independent, outgoing and down to earth individual who doesn't take himself too seriously.
To relax and unwind I enjoy travelling as over the last 18 months I've had the opportunity to travel to Spain, Italy (Pisa & Florence), Morocco, Portugal and in April 2015 for the whole month I travelled around South East Asia. I also enjoy watching movies or TV box sets, socialising with friends and family which often involves laughter, banter and sometimes a couple of drinks. To keep myself fit and healthy I go to the gym several times a week (weights, yoga, body pump and also recently tried spin) and I also play various sports such as football, tennis, golf and pool.
Professionally I currently work as a telecoms consultant based in the West Midlands, though am looking in the near future to move closer to home in Leicester, the surrounding areas or London (born in London).

Please only show interest if you are willing to show your photo :-)

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Pardeep K?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Pardeep K

5' 9"
Dress for the occasion
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Income level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Imaginative, Patient, Supportive
Work as a Telecoms Consultant for BT Global Services on the HMRC contract i.e implimenting and upgrading new and existing HMRC Contact Centres around the UK.
General Interests 
Gym, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Other Interests 

Pardeep K is looking for

My ideal partner would be down to earth, outgoing, kind and caring, honest and trustworthy with a good sense of humour who is not afraid to laugh at herself. Also it would be great to meet someone who is sociable, enjoys going out as a couple and at the same time enjoys spending her free time as she wants.

40 - 50

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie