Asian Dating in London, UK

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
April Flower
63, Hindu, Gujarati
London, UK
Postgraduate, Academic
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 3 days

Looking for happy, kind, gentle and easygoing person similar in outlook and nature to me. Friends and family would describe as bubbly, witty, intelligent, kind, loyal, fun to be with, hardworking, trustworthy, get on with old and young alike. I’m also a good listener, understanding, creative, good company, enjoy travelling, Bollywood and Hollywood, spiritual, I enjoy all types of Music and films. I am an occasional gym goer where I do classes such as Zumba and fitness. I am at my best around positive people. I am passionate about helping people or by cheering up people who are treated unfairly, bullied or gone through a difficult time in life. Mostly cheerful, friendly and good with people.
I have never married and still hoping to find a romantic, happy partner to form a sincere relationship with

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like April Flower?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About April Flower

Height 
5' 0"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
I am lucky to be semi retired. I worked as an educator in the education profession. I still do part time work. I have studied and am a post graduate professional. I worked full time as a professional, giving a length of almost thirty continuos years of service to the Educational profession.

April Flower is looking for

The ideal partner for me would be kind, good sense of humour, able to converse on different topics, likes travelling, achieving bucket list, a good listener, like a best close friend. They should have a positive outlook about life and getting through the good and tough times. Understanding, happy, tall, confident, romantic, happy, single, not married or in other relationships, truthful, sincere, open, caring, wanting to do things together.

I do no want a secretive, unkind, negative person or are full of themselves. I want to be treated and appreciated as an equal, not bullied, laughed at, put down, be accepted without trying to change or criticise my personal qualities- personality, hopes, dreams, tastes, views, looks, dress sense, or outlook on life, culture and limiting me, denying me happiness or freedom to just be me!

Age 
57 - 70
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Anglo Indian, Goan, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi, Singhalese, Tamil
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Energetic, Generous, Supportive

BB delete cookie