Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dharm
47, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Sales and marketing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

If you were to ask my friends what they would say about be I would like to think it they would say something along the lines of funny, loyal & dependable. I would have preferred them to have said he is a good laugh. Workwise I work in the city as a Global Account Director for a Technology Services company. I have been doing this for about 17 years now & it has allowed me to travel the globe for work & pleasure.
I live on my own & can therefore look after myself :)
My family consists of Mum & Dad (both retired) & 2 sisters one of whom has 2 children. Therefore I am also a mama for my sins. My niece does wrap me round her little finger sometimes though.
I am also an avid sports fan predominantly Football & Cricket, actually I do enjoy most sports. As I live on my own I've become a keen chef at heart & I haven't poisoned anyone yet or that i know of!
My biggest pet hate is a lack of manners. As manners cost nothing however earn you everything!
That’s enough for now if you want to know more get in touch!!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dharm?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I am big liverpool footy fan & apparently I talk too much at times. I do love to travel although never for long enough. I can now say a pretty fine chef too

About Dharm

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Occasional
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
OK, but could do better
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Global Account Director - I work in sales for a Global Telecoms provider
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Other Interests 
An keen golfer however that is deba according to my golf buddies

Dharm is looking for

Really good question however I don't have a set chcklist so to speak. that being said honesty is a big thing for me. With me what is what you get as I'm not in to playing silly games

Age 
34 - 42
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Goan, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi
More like him...

Log in to view

49, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

45, Sikh
London

Log in to view

47, Sikh
Ealing, london

Log in to view

55, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Charlton

Log in to view

51, Sikh
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie