Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
38, Sikh, Punjabi
University, Construction/ Property
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hi I’m Harvey.
37 Years of age.
Think the below describes me perfectly!
Crazy - Weird - Mysterious - Strange - Capture - Moments - Love - Wanderlust - Bourbon Drinker - Movies - Manga - KDrama - Food - Gym - Fashion - Books - Tattoos - MMA - Shopaholic - Writing - Podcast - Books - Traveller - Anime
Think that sums me up pretty much of who I am. Anything else just ask 🙃
What my mate's say about me..."He's like George Clooney one day and the next he is like Johnny Depp"..very spontaneous and random at times...Not too sure if that's a good or bad thing hmm
I love travelling & seeing the world I guess, but don't mind a quiet night in at times. Just want too find someone and share the next chapter of my life... Good luck in your search ✌️
Happy searching ✌️

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Harvey?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Harvey

5' 7"
Rather not say
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Confident, Flirty, Imaginative, Spontaneous
Artist in the Media Field (Such as stunts, stand in's and special features in a few main stream on screen shows/movies). Tradesmen in Construction. (Commerical properties and house renovations)
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Camping, Cooking, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting, Writing
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Opera, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, House, Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Showtunes, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I love travelling the world, trying new foods and seeing new places. I work in the arts/media field and also Construction Industry.

Harvey is looking for

The person I am looking...Umm.. Don't actually know what to write here... But somebody that stops you in your tracks i guess..(even for a brief moment)...Makes you pause, think & question yourself at that very moment...Call me being old schoo!...
Oh not sure if I should say this..but have a thing for eyes..Always something about the eyes 😉!

Someone who has very similar values or certain traits similar to me.
I would like them to have a steady work life, but at the same time enjoys life.
Appreciate the small moments & time.. Someone who is outgoing but also a homely person. Family means everything to me.

26 - 40
Confident, Flirty, Spontaneous

BB delete cookie