Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Hits41
43, Hindu, Gujarati
London
University, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hey ladies 😊
I’m a Gujarati guy, Vegetarian, non smoker and 5”2 , London based & never married .
Interests include:
Keeping fit - love working out, I try to do this 3 times a week
Reading - Business biographies & fiction.. nothing like a good book to keep you occupied 😉
Long walks - I love walking in the fresh outdoors, parks , quaint villages & especially along the Thames & London Bridge
Absolutely love the water, so find myself at peace with it so love walking along rivers/ lakes ( did I mention I love walking along the Thames ? 😂) as well as beach holidays and just relaxing by the sea ( I mean who doesn’t, right ? 😉)
I also like visiting other countries just to get away & relax so try to go abroad once a year although since the pandemic I’ve not been anywhere yet.. just waiting for the travel “challenges “ to settle down ! Last place I went was Thailand (before the pandemic) & really enjoyed it. 😊
And of course , like the cinema as well as eating out in restaurants (vegetarian of course 😉) from time to time
Other than that , I’m just a regular guy !
If you’re interested get in touch to find out more! 😉
All the best in your search
Views on marriage: takes 2 to make a marriage work.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Hits41?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Hits41

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Impatient, Organised, Serious, Sociable
Profession 
General manager
General Interests 
Cars, Gardening, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Pop, R and B, Rap

Hits41 is looking for

I’m looking for someone kind, understanding, loyal and vegetarian. Non smoker and social/non drinker . Most of all, someone I can have a genuine connection & a vibe with

Someone with a good heart who I can call my soulmate!

If that sounds like you , get in touch! 😊

Age 
34 - 45
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Personality 
Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Patient, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

45, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

33, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

47, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie