Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Raman5
41, Sikh
London
Postgraduate, Doctor/Medical
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

Hi, I'm Raman!
I enjoy going for long walks and being immersed in nature and then coming back and sitting by the fire. I like the great outdoors and enjoy being active outside such as hiking, camping, cycling , swimming and gardening. I am an ecofriendly person who cares about her footprint , what are your views about our environment ?
I'm artistic and creative and I sketch and paint on a regular basis. I enjoy recycling and upcycling anything from a box to furniture and giving it my creative edge! Would you like to visit an art gallery with me ?
I'm interested in history and enjoy visiting museums and places of historical interest I really should get a National Trust card.
I've travelled to lots of places and worked in New Zealand, Oz, Singapore and India so I would consider myself a free spirit.I like new challenges and I'm open to new experiences I recently completed the Army reserve challenge.
I enjoy conversation and can talk about anything from politics to football and I usually have random facts and information readily to hand
Was Leicester a one-off or something which is always possible ?
What's your favourite place to visit in the U.K.?
Message me now if you like what you see. I'd rather meet up than type anyway endlessly, so let me know your favourite places for coffee and I might just join you.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Raman5?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I've climbed up Rangitoto island in NewZealand and Ive flown an aircraft

About Raman5

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Analytical, Caring, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Liberal
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Helping Others, Museums, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Movies, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Pop, Rock, World Music
Other Interests 
Writing , being artistic, publishing and trying new things

Raman5 is looking for

I'm looking for somebody who is independent , active, tall and has worked hard to achieve their goals in life ( I'll support you and be proud of you ) someone who is caring and believes in making joint decisions with me.

Your open to new experiences, liberal and flexible and have some shared interests with me such as reading.

Age 
34 - 40
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi Jatt
Education 
University, Postgraduate
More like ......

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

38, Sikh
London

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Uk

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

AAABBBAABA delete cookie