Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ramio
39, Hindu, Tamil
London
University, Finance/ Insurance
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

I like playing sports such as football and badminton. I also like watching movies and in particular martial art films and anime. I do like to read, but have no really preference on genres, but probably say I prefer fiction over non-fiction.
I like to listen to urban music e.g. hip-hop. I know basis cooking, but would like to be more adventurous.
I would also like to travel more and look for any opportunity to go abroad and experience different experiences and cultures. I went to NYC in 2012 the same time that Hurricane Sandy hit.
I am quite laid back I can easily kick back at home, as easy as going out to restaurants, theatres, museums etc. I am open to new things willing to give things a try.
My friends describe me as considerate, understanding, ever dependable and a good listener.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ramio?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Ramio

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Analytical, Caring, Easy Going, Liberal, Patient, Supportive
Profession 
I'm training to become an Actuary. My work mainly involves calculating the money we need to hold to pay out our customers’ claims in the future using mathematical/statistical analysis.
General Interests 
Computer Games, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, World Music

Ramio is looking for

Age 
28 - 36
Religion 
Hindu, Jain
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

36, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Greenford

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Hindu
South london

Log in to view

36, Sikh
Essex

AABBAABBAB delete cookie