Asian Dating in London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Ricky K
38, Sikh, Punjabi
London
University, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

I am a very simple and laid back individual who enjoys the company of his friends and family. For me the most important is to find a partner to be a friend rather just a wife. I can be a social butterfly and thats due to my job however I like to be at home from time to time and watch movies and listen to music. As for sports I play football 2 times a week and the team I follow, well I keep that to myself for now.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Ricky K?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I like to watch movies and play football as for my favourite food it would have to be indian, and there a lot of dishes I like.

About Ricky K

Height 
6' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Patient, Sociable
Profession 
I work as a business development manager for an AV company. My role is to keep clients and end users informed and to create new business opportunities.
General Interests 
Cooking, Playing Sports, The Outdoors
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, R and B, World Music

Ricky K is looking for

Im not asking for much but the person I would like to find is someone that is homely yet also great in social crowds. I want to meet someone that has drive in her own career and help me excel in mine. As I believe together team work in any relationship can withstand the test of time and maybe we can be the new Bonnie & Clyde lol.

Age 
26 - 35
Religion 
Sikh, Jain, Hindu, Other
More like him...

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Newcastle upon

Log in to view

44, Sikh
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
London

Log in to view

42, Sikh
London

AAABBBAABB delete cookie