Asian Dating in Loughborough

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
shay2
39, Hindu
Loughborough
University, Company director
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Its not everyday i get asked to describe myself in an short snapshot..... Before getting into the standard information about what I do for a living etc, let me tell you a bit about my personality (as perceived by my friends). So, I would say, I am approachable, gentle, but yet focused with what I need to achieve. I would consider myself to be a caring person who is open minded and a listener to friends. I consider myself to be a family orientated, but yet independent and like to make my own way in life. Now some interesting points about me; (Which I believe are interesting) Playing sports- Badminton Gym training Reading books (anything interesting) Cinemas (Action, Horror- Yes I am a guy :-) ) An avid cars fan. Going to the mandir. What I do: I am the managing director of a printing company in Loughborough and having qualified as a Chartered Management Accountant (CIMA) in 2005, I progressed on within the company, which I currently work for and made it to managing director 3 years ago. Having been with the same company for 13 years, I see myself growing with the business and progressing further. I enjoy what I do as I continuously challenge myself. I believe that money comes and goes in life, but yet I have always lived by the principal to earn my own living, but yet have warm heart. What I am looking for: An open minded girl, caring, honest, easy to talk to and a girl who has some form of inclination towards our Hindu heritage. Being able to speak some Gujarati would be a bonus. Despite stating the above, I believe you need to get to know someone beyond the text you read on here, so if you're interested, lets speak and get to know each other and take it from there. Shalesh

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Shay2?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Shay2

Height 
5' 7"
Build 
Athletic
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Optimistic, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
Profession 
Management accountant and currently self employed
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Gym, Making Money, Museums, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Reading, Travel, Wine Tasting
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, R and B

Shay2 is looking for

Someone who I can connect with

Age 
29 - 36
Religion 
Hindu, Sikh, Jain
More like him...

Log in to view

46, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Finchley

Log in to view

41, Sikh
London

Log in to view

43, Sikh
Wolverhampton

Log in to view

40, Sikh
Birmingham

AABBBAABAB delete cookie