Asian Dating in Northampton

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Dipesh4
37, Hindu, Gujarati
Northampton
University, Science/ technical
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 3 days

In life we have to make sure to seek happiness and your happiness lies with me. Why, I hear you ask...
Well, not all answers in life are so easily achieved, and sometimes you have to click on someone's profile if you find them interesting!
Life is not defined by a click or a swipe the world is so much more than small talk and text messaging, so lets explore each others world and discover new horizons.
Now that you've read my opening lines a bit about me, I am a down to earth chilled out guy that likes to keep busy and do things rather than just stay at home watching TV! I would rather be out of the house than in most of the time and go to bars when I can as well as gym etc. I like travelling, been to many places and think I am well travelled. I am an Aerospace Engineer although now I work on trains! I have previously worked abroad since most engineering work is international. I respect my family and spend lots of time with them, but am also quite independant as I have lived by myself for a long time. That said I think my family and I are quite liberal probably not the most religious but encourage me to do good things. I am easy to get along with (Aquarius)!! I am actually 36 not 35 (a friend registered me on this website, really!!). I am a smiler ;-). So yes the time has come for me to find someone to spend the next chapter of my life with, if you are out there just say hi, don't be shy!

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Dipesh4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I used to live in Berlin. I like learning languages and travelling. I'm very inquisitive so actually like to watch documentaries and reading. I can Salsa (cross body not cuban). As my friend says 'He fixes planes'. I have jumped off a mountain twice in Rio to paraglide and handglide to the beach!

About Dipesh4

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Stylish
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Fancy
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Analytical, Easy Going, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Patient, Reserved, Sociable
Profession 
I am an Aerospace engineer working in the Rail industry. Basically getting people from A to B without issues! Generally I write and check reports, design engine parts on CAD packages (if you know). But the best bit is visiting customers and suppliers especially if I get to go abroad!
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Computer Games, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I can salsa and have been doing so for some time. I also went over to Trinidad for the carnival recently and played mas and have been to Brasil for the same too.

Dipesh4 is looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth girl who will want to travel and visit places etc, as in outgoing. A nice bubbly personality and a nice smile is a bonus!

Age 
29 - 36
Religion 
Sikh, Jain, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
Education 
not specified, A-Level, University, GCSE, College, Postgraduate
Personality 
Adventurous, Analytical, Easy Going, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Supportive, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Liberal, Sociable
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

33, Hindu
Birmingham

Log in to view

41, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
West bromwich

Log in to view

34, Hindu
Heston

BABABBAAAB delete cookie