Asian Dating in Northants

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
PK79
43, Sikh, Punjabi
Northants
University, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last month

Thanks for stopping by my profile! I am enjoying life, but would love to make a connection with someone who will only enrich my life more. I love to travel, who doesn’t 😊 for sure there are more places I would love to explore. I am lucky that I am at a point in my life, whilst I enjoy my work, its not all about work, I get to focus on me time, mostly via my local dance and fitness studio, I am no fitness fanatic but I like to be challenged from boxing to fitness, to Barre Fitness and Metafit, I really appreciate the positive mindset such classes bring. I was always a closet dancer, but now I am looking into the full-length mirror enjoying Urban Groove, a dance class to the music I love. I performed with the Urban Groove ladies at our first local show last year and some local festivals, I can see why it can be addictive! It really never is too old to learn. When I have time I like to bake and read, but also love catching up with friends, trying new restaurants and spending time with my family. A bit more about me….
The 5 things I cannot live without:
1. My family
2. Passport
3. Great friends
4. Mobile
5. Morning chai
My friends would describe me as:
A thinker, helpful, generous, friendly, honest, organised, confident and a smiler.
The 3 things I a most thankful for:
1. Close-knit family that supports the decisions I make.
2. A good job that allows me to live the life I want and have fun.
3. Having been fortunate enough to travel and able to do more.
I look forward to hearing from you 😊

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like PK79?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Most people wouldn't expect it of me but I have been inked, very subtle.

About PK79

Height 
5' 6"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Not practising
Income level 
Enough for now

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Fussy, Generous, Impatient, Independent, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive, Traditional
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
House, Indian Music, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
I have really got into baking recently especially eggless alternatives for my mum. I enjoy regular exercise and dance classes, about 6-7 classes per week, including Boxing for Fitness, Boogie Bounce, Barre Fitness, Pilates, Zumba, Salsacise and Urban Groove. For sure exercise needs to be enjoyable and challenging.

PK79 is looking for

Someone that enjoys life, but hard working too, is confident, has a sense of humour and is family orientated. Really just want to make a connection with someone the compliments and enriches my life.

Age 
38 - 46
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Education 
University, Postgraduate
Personality 
Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Leicester

Log in to view

33, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

38, Hindu
Warwickshire

Log in to view

40, Sikh
Birmingham

Log in to view

44, Sikh
West london

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie