Asian Dating in Pinner

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Manisha2
55, Hindu, Gujarati
Pinner
College, Admin/ Secretarial
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within 3 days

I am a very friendly person and am always willing to help people out if I can do so. My family is very important to me and we are very close knit and always stand by each other especially in time of need. I like socialising with my friends in my spare time and like going to see movies, the theatre, going out to different restaurants like trying out a variety of vegetarian food. I go to the gym three times a week and like cooking at home which I find very relaxing. I also like going to the temple to pray I feel believing in something gets you through life and have noticed a lot of difference in myself by praying to god. I like travelling and have been to Europe mainly covering countries such as Spain, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, Greece, France and Austria. Have done a few long haul destinations such as India, Dubai. America and Kenya. I like to dress up on special occasions like weddings, parties, receptions. I think the indian outfits make someone look quite elegant because of the work that has been done on them. It portrays a different image in comparison to wearing western clothes trousers and tops and skirts.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Manisha2?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Like going out to eat and trying different restaurants.

About Manisha2

Height 
5' 2"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Regular
Seniority level 
Administrator

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Generous, Organised, Patient
Profession 
I do administration work for my Dad in the Care Home Business and also work for the NHS under their Bank Staff doing administration/clerical work.
General Interests 
Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Shopping, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Classical, Country, Indian Music
Other Interests 
I like to go and see musicals when I go to the theatre as I like the singing and dancing aspect of it and also the props are very professionally done as well which are very colourful to bring out the characters acting on stage and enhance the storyline it brings the viewers attention waiting to see what happens next. I like listening to music which is very soft and nothing too loud. I like to keep fit as I think it is very important health wise and you feel you have achieved something that will benefit you on the long term. It keeps you mentally and physically relaxed.l

Manisha2 is looking for

The sort of person I am looking for is someone with similar interests who is going to be friendly and loyal and is vegetarian. Has values for family members. Someone who is professional with a good steady job. I like travelling so must like going places I would still like to see lots of fascinating places in the world. Someone who has traditional indian values and at the same time is westernised as well who likes to go places. I am looking to meet someone for a serious relationship and see how things develop from there.

Age 
46 - 54
Religion 
Hindu
Regional Origin 
Gujarati
Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Generous, Patient, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

54, Sikh
London

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Bedfordshire

Log in to view

52, Sikh
Dartford

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Midlands

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Southampton

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Redbridge

AABAAABBBB delete cookie