Asian Dating in Romford

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
j5456
55, Sikh
Romford
College, IT/computing
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Unlike most Indians I don't care what qualifications you have, I don't care what your job/profession/status in society is.
I don't care what race/religion/creed/caste etc you're from.
If my partner was successful in her career then I'd be happy for her, I'd be supportive of her and encourage her to carry on with her career and be a success etc.
Sadly some people have a problem with the age of a person but I don't care if you're younger than me.
If two people like each other they can make the relationship work and overcome anything in their way.
I know it makes me sound a bit odd but this is how I've always felt.
In time I'd be ready to settle down, get married and have kids.
I'm decent, honest, kind hearted, sincere, trustworthy, loyal and open minded etc.
I call a spade a spade.
All my life I've lived and grown up in the UK, I've combined the best of eastern and western cultures so they work happily together as one.
I'm a teenager of the 1980s so I like 80s, 90s and the current music but don't know who is no 1 in the pop charts is as the BBC stopped showing Top of the Pops.
I like all many types of movies including comedies from the 1950s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s etc.
The Nutty Professor with Jerry Lewis was a funny movie and that was made in the 1960s.
I also like Star Trek movies but dont really like Star Wars.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like J5456?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About J5456

Height 
5' 10"
Build 
Stocky
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Hometown 
Romford
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional

Personality & Interests

Profession 
This not a job interview so putting my job on here is irrelevant.
General Interests 
Cars, Computer Games, Photography
Musical Tastes 
Disco, House, Pop, R and B

J5456 is looking for

In the long term I want to get married and have kids etc but in the short term lets see what happens.

Looking for some one who I could trust and be my self with, Some one who'd be my best friend and the girl I utterly love/adore.

Age 
45 - 57
Religion 
Sikh

BB delete cookie