Asian Dating in Sunbury-on-Thames

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Gus62
61, Sikh, Punjabi
Sunbury-on-Thames
Postgraduate, Own business
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Thank you for stopping by my profile.
I'm a mature teenager really! I have 2 adult girls who I adore. I work hard and play hard and love to entertain family and friends.
I'm a decent cook, having lived independently when I was younger and in recent years. I'm also an enthusiastic (as opposed to expert) bbq chef and my lamb shish kebabs are to die for - figuratively speaking :).
My great passion when I was younger used to be dancing and I reached advanced level in Salsa and Bachata. I recently restarted by joining a Latin & Ballroom as well as a Salsa dance class so I hope you enjoy dancing!
I have no time for lies, gaslighting, manipulation and games and am attracted to authentic, transparent and honest people. I am who and what I say I am.
My goals for the next few years are to buy a house in Italy where we could relax in the sunshine and have friends and family for company, spending time between the UK and the sunshine ☀.
Two truths and a lie are I have donated an organ to my daughter; I am learning Italian; I love seafood.
If my profile does not do it for you then good luck with your search.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Gus62?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Gus62

Height 
5' 8"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Hometown 
Birmingham
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Own business

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Caring, Flirty, Sociable
Profession 
Company Director, Investment Company. Buying companies and providing business advisory services
General Interests 
Camping, Cars, Cooking, Gym
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Other Interests 
Being limited to 4 options in each of the criteria is a bit tough.

Gus62 is looking for

A good relationship to me would be built on honesty, truth and kindness sprinkled with sizzle with a partner who will be as fun, supportive and passionate as I am.
My philosophy is to live life with JOY and have FUN.
My family are very important to me, but so will yours be. I believe in respecting them but I don't need their approval for everything either- not at this stage!!
I would like an equal partner in crime, not a door mat or a housekeeper as I am pretty independent, so you should be someone who is both stimulating and soothing to be with, as well as being independent. We need to feel safe and secure with each other in the absolute knowledge that we have each other's backs - always because then nothing else matters.

Age 
53 - 63
Personality 
Flirty, Independent, Organised
More like him...

Log in to view

54, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

54, Hindu
Osterley, islew

Log in to view

62, Sikh
Hertfordshire

Log in to view

57, Hindu
Swindon

Log in to view

57, Sikh
Surrey

Log in to view

64, Sikh
Coventry

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie