Asian Dating in Surrey

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Mystiq Creddie
39, Hindu
Surrey
University, Accounting
Looking For: Let's see what happens
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hi there,
For me life is about good company and good conversations, oh and goooood food ofcourse.
I enjoy going to the movies, having a good laugh with mates and generally keeping fit and living a healthy lifestyle. I love the outdoors and thoroughly enjoy morning jogs during the summer - best way to kick start the weekend
I am.. well.. a lot more :) if you're lucky I'll give you a chance to find out more

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mystiq Creddie?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

Doing what you like is freedom. Liking what you do is happiness

About Mystiq Creddie

Height 
5' 3"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Have children? 
None

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Caring, Confident, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Impatient, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I work in finance but it's not just a job. My work is important to me. It has helped me become the person I am today. I enjoy waking up knowing I have somewhere to be, working hard and feeling a sense of achievement as the work day comes to an end. I work hard but believe in a good work life balance. After all we work to live and it is important to know when to prioritise what.
General Interests 
Museums, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Dining Out, Movies, Pubs
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Indian Music, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I enjoy going for walks and really making the most of the outdoors every chance I get. It's easy to get comfy in front of the big cinema like screens we have right in our homes now but after having spent the whole day staring at screens at work.. I'd much rather be doing something more fulfilling

Mystiq Creddie is looking for

Hope to find a guy who I can be myself with, makes me laugh, supports and is interested in understanding what I also want in life.

Looking for a companion to share my life with

Age 
32 - 36
Religion 
Hindu
More like ......

Log in to view

35, Hindu
London

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Hindu
London

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Tooting bec, lo

ABAABBAAAA delete cookie