Asian Dating in Warwickshire

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Parm B
41, Sikh, Punjabi
Warwickshire
University, Management
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

An extrovert & jovial person, someone who loves interacting with people regardless of topic, and always sees the brighter side of life.
I also love to learn, and I believe that you never cease learning in life. Happiness is the key to success, be happy & you're successful in the game of life. I'm also career minded / focussed with a professional outlook on life.
I believe culture and religion play an integral part of life and respect that fully.
I'm an extremely confident and ambitious person & often think outside of the box (an ideas person), especially when it comes to problem solving, something that is apparent in both my professional and personal life.
I'm of a Ramgharia / Tharkaan background if that's of concern. My family originated from Kala Sanghian, Punjab (a fairly famous place albeit for controversial reasons lol) before settling in East Africa (Nairobi, Kenya and then Kampala, Uganda). They then moved to the UK in the 60's, where myself and my siblings were born some time later.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Parm B?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I used to be a Radio Presenter for one of the largest commercial Asian stations in the UK (Radio XL) and hosted one of the main shows (Saturday Breakfast). I've also previously been involved with PR / Event Management within the music scene.

About Parm B

Height 
5' 9"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
See my photo
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Plenty
Seniority level 
Senior management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Enthusiastic, Imaginative, Optimistic, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I'm a senior Service Delivery Manager for a large FTSE 100 utilities firm, working within Estates Management. I'm career minded and focused on achieving more results both at work and in my interests outside of work too.
General Interests 
Cars, Helping Others, Making Money, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Easy Listening, Folk, Indian Music, World Music
Other Interests 
Way too much to write about here, so probably best to save this part for the conversations in person. But I'm big on travelling, having been to some 19 (yes 19) countries to date and hoping to find someone to join me on these adventures going forward. I'm also quite hands-on when it comes to DIY, maintenance, car maintenance etc.

Parm B is looking for

A cliche maybe, but I want someone who can compliment me, as I will them. Family is important to me, and I would wish to keep both families at the heart of all we do.

I'd like someone who is modern & forward thinking for my Western lifestyle but at the same time someone who is traditional & values culture for my Eastern lifestyle. I have an equal blend & mix of both & would ideally require a partner who would also do this.

Having said the above, life is about give and take therefore the above is not absolutely necessary.

Age 
31 - 41
Religion 
Sikh
Regional Origin 
Punjabi
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Hindu
Northamptonshir

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

38, Hindu
London

Log in to view

38, Sikh
Leicester

Log in to view

43, Sikh
London

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Essex

ABABAABABB delete cookie