Asian Dating in Wellingborough

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Rima4
51, Hindu, Gujarati
Wellingborough
GCSE, Admin/ Secretarial
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

Duw to covid not going to the gym and hope eceryone is safe and isolating to beat the virud. I like going out as well as staying at home and watch Netflix a lot. I tend not to plan and go with the flow. I am a team ambassador of london and help out at comicon mcm which I enjoy and am friendly and a people person.
I have completed the shine walk in London and have a 16 year old son growing up fast and enjoy being a mother and the challenges it faces.
I have been told I am bubbly and don't look my age. I believe life is short and to enjoy the happy moments. Covid has taught me to that life is short and when this virus has slowed down to respect people and enjoy every moment of your life as we are still alive.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rima4?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I have met Warwick Davies, volunteered for world athletics 2017. Regular volunteer for comicon and looking to become a London amabassader in volunteering. Met Usain Bolt and Justin Gatlin

About Rima4

Height 
5' 1"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Divorced
Have children? 
Yes, at home
Want children? 
Definitely don't want any (more)
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
OK, but could do better
Seniority level 
Administrator

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Impatient, Independent, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I work in Histopathology part of pathology department and book in specimens, admin and book out to external company for diagnosis for various tests
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing an instrument, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Gospel, House, Indian Music, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
Volunteering for comicon and Team.london Zumba Food - cooking, trying new foods, how its made and created Watching Live comedy, music concerts and theatres Chilling out at home watching netflix Creating challenges and new goals

Rima4 is looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life and have a laugh and honest. I am looking for someone who is also caring and understands and is looking for something serious.

Age 
38 - 50
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Other
Regional Origin 
Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Organised, Patient, Serious, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive, Traditional
More like ......

Log in to view

49, Hindu
London

Log in to view

54, Hindu
Oxford

Log in to view

55, Hindu
London

Log in to view

51, Sikh
Jewellery quart

Log in to view

48, Sikh
West midlands

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Ilford, essex

ABBABBBBAA delete cookie