Asian Dating in West Midlands

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Deano1
43, Hindu, Punjabi
West Midlands
University, Own business
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within the last 24 hours

Hello ladies, first of all I would like to say thanks for viewing my profile, much appreciated.
About me, here goes, I'm the youngest sibling in my family out of the three and was the most naughtiest one at home and at school, I bet my teachers still remember me.
I graduated at Wolverhampton University in HR and Marketing. After graduating I brought my own fast food business as I wanted to be my own boss at a young age and achieve my ambitions sooner rather than later.
I know do property development and Lettings. Gives me such a buzz to see the end result when a property is fully refurbished and the transformed to a high specification.
I am caring, honest, patient, loving and a trustworthy individual.
I am a family orientated individual who likes to spend time at home but also loves to go out with my parents and family.
I love kids, I have four nephews, two of them which are twins, they can be handful when together but it's cool. Also I like to socialise with friends, its always good to have a good old catch up. Always like a good competition with friends when it comes to pool, snooker, bowling, footy, weight training etc
I am keen swimmer too and tend to go about three to four times a week. Also like to have a good old steam and relax in the jacuzzi and put work to rest after a hard day.
I am religious and spiritual and I believe everything happens for reason.
I haven't seen much of the world as of yet because of my work regime but would love to meet the right person and experience different aspects of the world with her hand in hand.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Deano1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Deano1

Height 
5' 11"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Generous, Independent, Organised, Patient, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I have my own business which involves food and also do property letting as well as buying and selling.
General Interests 
Cars, Helping Others, Making Money, Shopping
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Indian Music, R and B, Soul
Other Interests 
I like going for a swim, yoga in my spare time as well as listening to music. Like going to concerts and comedy shows.

Deano1 is looking for

What do I want ? Here goes ladies..
I am looking for my best friend, I believe in a relationship we should be best friends as well as partners, share everything from the little things to the big things. I am a get up and go person who is very spontaneous, looking for someone who is the same and is happy within themselves. Life is too short, embrace it, be happy and enjoy it together with lots of laughter on the way! The search is on!

Age 
36 - 45
Religion 
Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Sikh, Jain
More like him...

Log in to view

40, Sikh
Brentwood

Log in to view

43, Hindu
Nottingham

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

35, Sikh

Log in to view

44, Sikh
Uxbridge

Log in to view

36, Hindu
Leicester

BBABBAABBA delete cookie