Asian Dating in West Sussex

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Rome
54, Sikh, Punjabi
West Sussex
University, Retired
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

Hello, Finally after some time I've decided to throw my hand into the game of life where the prize is Love for everyone.
I am well spoken & articulate have been very lucky to traveled & worked in both Central & North America also a fair time in Europe in Finance.
Would love to experience some of these places with that special person.
I've only recently got the cycling bug at a higher level love both on and off road.
I have always tried to look after myself in body and mind & practise Yoga inbetween everything.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Rome?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Rome

Height 
6' 1"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Rather not say
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Widowed
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Undecided
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Not relevant

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Decisive, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Supportive, Traditional
Profession 
I've worked in finance all my professional life. I was given the opportunity to take early retairement which I have done. As I believe quality of life is far more important then your bank balance, it certainly helps as we all like nice things in life.
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Gym, Helping Others, Making Money, Museums, Playing Sports, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Movies, Opera, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Funk, House, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
Cycling is a big part of my life as when my wife passed. There was a great void that I managed to fill in time with health & fittness. As I am sure we all want to live longer and with a good quality of life or else whats the point if you can't enjoy the gift of Life. I don't drink through choice but don't mind anyone that dos enjoy the odd glass of wine. I am a Pescatarian once again that is my choice to be healthier. I don't mind if you enjoy animal protein and would even offer to cook for you ? Hopefully that hasn't scared you off , let's chat ?

Rome is looking for

I am looking for friendship that may or may not become something more ?
Meeting like minded people that share a passion for health and fittness is always a delightful thing with a sense of humour as life has a habit of bringing new challenges for you to deal with.
To share and grow old together in love and in happiness .

Age 
46 - 56
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt
Personality 
Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Enthusiastic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

52, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

53, Sikh
Reading

Log in to view

52, Hindu
West bromwich

Log in to view

50, Sikh
Peterborough

Log in to view

52, Sikh
London

Log in to view

46, Hindu
London

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie