Asian Dating in Whetstone, London

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Searching4A...
52, Jain, Gujarati
Whetstone, London
University, Teaching/ education
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 7 days

I am a young looking, young hearted person. Own hair (George Clooney look - few grey hairs) and own set of teeth (without the Hollywood smile) but with a great smile.

I was born in London and live alone. My parents nearby and I have one sister, married with 2 young boys.

I am a laid back person, I have a great soh which have been told is my forte and told am a funny guy. I also have a sarcastic soh and can be cheeky. I am always laughing, like a laugh and giggle. I can be a big kid at heart but of course can be serious when need to be. I am humble, can be quite shy yet chatty, stubborn, smart, thoughtful, practical, affectionate, sensitive, sensual, passionate, caring, fun loving and romantic. I am very friendly, approachable, easy to get on with and popular amongst friends. 
Come the weekend, I can go out or quite happy to stay in. Can you cuddle up on the sofa with a glass of wine watching a dvd?

Socially I have passed my clubbing days but still known to go now and again but we can club it at home – I got the music and disco ball. I like R 'N' B, 80's Soul, Hip Hop, Funky House, Garage, Reggae bit of dance and pop. I could be catching up with friends at a bar, restaurant or someone's house.  On the box, I like to watch football, documentaries, American soaps films and comedies. I can not live without my SKY+ as forever recording programs. I used to play badminton. I enjoy ten pin bowling, golf, and pool. Want to play foosball, I have one at home.

I come from a very good family background, where my parents have brought us on good honest values.

Physical attraction is just as important to mental attraction or something they have within their personality. 

Love isn't always fireworks...sometimes sparks just come softly.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Searching4A...?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

I made a didgeridoo (brought it back home) with an aborigine family in Australia.

About Searching4A...

Height 
5' 4"
Build 
Average
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Lifestyle 
Average
Facial hair 
Clean shaven
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Possibly want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Rather not say
Seniority level 
Rather not say

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Analytical, Caring, Cautious, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Independent, Organised, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
Compliance Officer in Education.
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Helping Others, Playing Sports, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Blues, Disco, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul

Searching4A... is looking for

I am seeking someone who can be my soul mate and best friend. She has to be honest, caring, and easy to talk to, able to have a laugh, wants to do things together, explore new things together yet importantly to have your own space and appreciates both eastern and western cultures.

Age 
35 - 48
Religion 
Atheist/agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Christian, Jain, Other
Personality 
Caring, Easy Going, Imaginative, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Supportive
More like him...

Log in to view

50, Christian
Watford

Log in to view

53, Hindu
Slough

Log in to view

50, Hindu
Harrow

Log in to view

48, Hindu
United kingdom

Log in to view

47, Hindu
Greenwich

Log in to view

51, Hindu
Dartford street

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie