Asian Dating in Birmingham

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
NW85
37, Sikh, Punjabi
Birmingham
University, Human Resources
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 months

An everyday girl who is big on family and enjoys the simple things life has to offer. Been described as a fun, cheeky, loving and grounded individual. Also a bit of a talker (just a bit...) I like to think I have good morals and values which shape the way I live my life. Always try and help others if I can and embrace positivity. Ambitious by nature and always striving to achieve.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like NW85?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About NW85

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Slim
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Non-drinker
Vegetarian 
Yes, vegetarian
Marital status 
Single Never Married

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Ambitious, Confident, Easy Going, Energetic, Enthusiastic, Generous, Imaginative, Sociable, Supportive
Profession 
I'm a Talent Acquisition Lead for a global construction company.
General Interests 
Cars, Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Reading, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Writing
Entertainment 
Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel, Indian Music, R and B, Rap, Soul, World Music
Other Interests 
True lover of all forms of music - couldn't live without it. I enjoy going out and exploring little towns and villiages...and visiting boutique shops / coffee houses. I would love to travel more...just need someone special to do this with. I bake (mostly cupcakes!) I read alot...business texts, motivational pieces and novels. Enjoy a good movie and have acquired a real interest in boxing....much to the surprise of everyone I know. I’ve recently done a creative copywriting course and have developed a real interest in this area and may possibly look to explore this further if I get a chance to do so this year!

NW85 is looking for

I’m looking for a like-minded, kind hearted, humorous and family orientated individual with good morals to join me on the journey of life! Someone who is humble and knows how to treat others with respect. Ideally positive and appreciates and values the things that really matter in life.


I’m a vegetarian so it’s really important for me to find a partner who respects this side of me.

Age 
32 - 40
Religion 
Buddhist, Sikh, Hindu, Jain, Other
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati, Punjabi, Punjabi Jatt, Sindhi, Other
Education 
University
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Easy Going, Energetic, Patient, Sociable
More like ......

Log in to view

41, Hindu
Sheffield

Log in to view

37, Hindu
Leeds city cent

Log in to view

40, Hindu
London

Log in to view

34, Sikh
Bristol

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie