Asian Dating in Reading

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
mandi1
43, Sikh, Punjabi
Reading
Postgraduate, Sales and marketing
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I'm a bubbly down to earth girl who loves enjoying life to the full. I'm a bit of a social butterfly as I love socialising and meeting new people but my motto in life is to work hard but play harder.
I try not to take things too seriously and just enjoy life. I still feel young at heart which is why some people think I'm younger than I really am (yes, I still get asked for ID sometimes).
In my spare time I like to go to the gym, when I can be bothered to. I like watching movies, being artistic with my henna designs, digital photography, and spending time with friends & family.
I love to travel too. I recently took 15 months out of the rat race and travelled around the world on my own which was the BEST decision I have ever made. There is still so much of the world I want to see as I have the travel bug & I'd love to go on adventures with hubby in tow. Maybe even the kids too

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Mandi1?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

ohh i don't know...errm..I can touch my nose with my tongue...does that count? I like being creative with photography and henna.

About Mandi1

Height 
5' 5"
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Smoker 
Non-smoker
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Lifestyle 
Average
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more
Religious practice 
Occasional
Income level 
Enough for now
Seniority level 
Lower management

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Flirty, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Patient, Sociable, Spontaneous
Profession 
Marketing Manager for a college in London
General Interests 
Art Galleries , Cars, Cooking, Helping Others, Museums, Photography, Playing Sports, Shopping, The Outdoors, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Nightclubs, Pubs, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Bhangra, Disco, Easy Listening, Funk, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Soul
Other Interests 
I'm quite artistic and enjoy creating Henna designs. Just learnt a bit about web design and SLR photography which i'm a beginner in but would love to take this further. I like wildlife and would love to go on a Safari plus travel more of the world & take some amazing pictures & experience different cultures, cuisines, people and whatever else I can do.

Mandi1 is looking for

I'm looking for someone who is nice, honest, gentlemanly & with a good sense of humour who can make me laugh with their banter and laugh at themselves. As is someone who is intelligent, grounded, romantic, ambitious, adventurous and, more importantly, someone I can see as my best friend for life that will stick by me in the good and bad times.

Age 
39 - 44
Religion 
Sikh, Hindu, Other
Regional Origin 
Anglo Indian, Gujarati, Punjabi
Education 
A-Level
Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Determined, Easy Going, Energetic, Generous, Independent, Liberal, Optimistic, Organised, Sociable, Spontaneous, Supportive
More like ......

Log in to view

45, Sikh
Coventry

Log in to view

46, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Sikh
Nottingham

Log in to view

46, Hindu
Moor park, nort

Log in to view

46, Sikh
Edinburgh

ABBBBBBAAB delete cookie