Asian Dating in Stanmore

Join now to see 1000s of profiles and photos.
Log in to view
Vishal13
39, Hindu, Gujarati
Stanmore
Postgraduate, Teaching/ education
Looking For: A serious relationship
Last logged In within 3 days

I’m a primary school teacher who loves music, sports and travelling. I worked as a PE specialist for over 10 years but have recently transitioned to Head of Maths. I am currently working in an independent school in London after recently returning from a stint working in Valencia, Spain. I play the guitar and piano, love singing and write my own music too. I enjoy going to music concerts and recently went to see Noel Gallagher, Metallica, GNR and a Spanish band. I am going to see Robbie Williams and Paolo Nutini soon, can't wait! I love travelling too and am glad to be back to doing this with visits to Spain and Turkey this year. Hoping to book Portugal and Formentera soon. I keep myself busy with the gym and play tennis regularly.

Interested in meeting people looking for online dating like Vishal13?   
Why not join the UKs best online dating agency The Asian Single Solution

About Vishal13

Height 
5' 5"
Build 
Athletic
Fashion 
Dress for the occasion
Drinker 
Social
Vegetarian 
No
Marital status 
Single Never Married
Have children? 
None
Want children? 
Definitely want some/more

Personality & Interests

Personality 
Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Easy Going, Imaginative, Independent, Patient, Sociable
Profession 
I’m Head of Maths in a school
General Interests 
Gym, Museums, Playing an instrument, Playing Sports, Travel, Wine Tasting
Entertainment 
Concerts, Dining Out, Pubs, Theatre, Watching Sports
Musical Tastes 
Easy Listening, Folk, Pop, Rock, World Music

Vishal13 is looking for

I am looking for someone independent and outgoing. A similar taste in music would be nice (but not essential) as I am always looking for a concert buddy!

Age 
18 - 38
More like him...

Log in to view

37, Hindu
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
Luton

Log in to view

44, Sikh
London

Log in to view

39, Hindu
London

Log in to view

42, Sikh
Bromley

Log in to view

41, Sikh
Birmingham

BBBBBBBBBB delete cookie